Home - About Our District - Board of Education

About the Board


Tammy Davis
President
tammy.davis@usd309ks.org

Nickerson - South Hutchinson
USD309
Board of Education

Jessica Engelland
Vice President
jessica.engelland@usd309ks.org


Linda Owen
Member
linda.owen@usd309ks.org




Mike Apfel
Member
mike.apfel@usd309ks.org

Dan Schweizer
Member
dan.schweizer@usd309ks.org

Duane Phillips
Member
duane.phillips@usd309ks.org


Jason Ontjes
Member
jason.ontjes@usd309ks.org

Board Member Position

Tammy Davis Position #4
Duane Phillips Position #5
Linda Owen Position #6
Mike Apfel Position #1
Dan Schweizer Position #2
Jessica Engelland Position #3
Jason Ontjes Position #7

Expired Term

1/8/2018
1/8/2018
1/8/2018
1/13/2020
1/13/2020
1/13/2020
1/13/2020

District

South Hutchinson
Nickerson
Reno Valley
South Hutchinson
Nickerson
Reno Valley
At Large