Home District Staff Directory
Administrators
 Blosser, Rick Principal (866)422-3226 Ext. 192 rblosser@usd309ks.org
 Johnson, Dawn Superintendent 620-663-7141 djohnson@usd309ks.org
 Jones, Amy Principal, NES 620-422-3215 ajones@usd309ks.org
 Naccarato, Vince Principal (866)662-4573 Ext. 492 vnaccarato@usd309ks.org
 Schrum, Julie Principal (866) 665-8441 jschrum@usd309ks.org
 Stoss, Penny Asst. Superintendent 620-663-7141 pstoss@usd309ks.org
District Office
 Apps, 309iPad USD309 iPad Apps Area webpage
 Arnold, Derek District IT 620-663-7141 Ext. 851 darnold@usd309ks.org
 Bell, Aaron Technology Coordinator 620-663-7141 Ext. 850 abell@usd309ks.org
 Davis, Regina A/P Clerk 620-663-7141 rdavis@usd309ks.org
 ESL, USD309 USD309 ESL 620-663-7141 djohnson@usd309ks.org webpage
 George, Susan Receptionist 620-663-7141 sgeorge@usd309ks.org
 Heinlein, D'ana District Nurse 620-663-7141 dheinlein@usd309ks.org
 Rohling, Kristi Business Manager 620-663-7141 Ext. 896 krohling@usd309ks.org
 Smith, Lanette Supt's Secretary 620-663-7141 Ext. 891 lsmith@usd309ks.org
Nickerson HS
 Barton, Nikki (866)422-3226 Ext. 194 nbarton@usd309ks.org
 Beaird, Jennifer (866)422-3226 Ext. 112 jbeaird@usd309ks.org
 Ernst, Michelle (866)422-3226 mernst@usd309ks.org
 Farney, Kay (866)422-3226 Ext. 119 Kitchen kfarney@usd309ks.org
 File, Tracey (866)422-3226 tfile@usd309ks.org
 Garrett, Joel (866)422-3226 Ext. 127 jgarrett@usd309ks.org
 Gaston , Kyla Secretary (866)422-3226 kgaston@usd309ks.org
 Gion, Paul (866)422-3226 Ext. 113 pgion@usd309ks.org
 Griffis, Dara Food Service Secretary (866)422-3226 dgriffis@usd309ks.org
 Heinlein, D'ana (866)422-3226 Ext. 147 dheinlein@usd309ks.org
 Henke, Judy (866)422-3226 Ext. 117 Rm 118 jhenke@usd309ks.org
 Huggard, Kristen (866)422-3226 Ext. 111 khuggard@usd309ks.org
 Kroeker, Anita (866)422-3226 Ext. 138 akroeker@usd309ks.org
 Loepp, Melissa (866)422-3226 Ext. 109 mloepp@usd309ks.org
 Logan, Scott (866)422-3226 slogan@usd309ks.org
 Nugent, Michael Teacher (866)422-3226 mnugent@usd309ks.org
 Pelter, Sandy (866)422-3226 spelter@usd309ks.org
 Penner, Jeffrey Teacher (866) 422-3226 jpenner@usd309ks.org
 Racette, Derek Teacher (866)422-3226 dracette@usd309ks.org
 Riffel, Christy (866) 422-3226 criffel@usd309ks.org webpage
 Sidebottom, Eric Teacher (866) 422-3226 esidebottom@usd309ks.org
 Simmons, Angie (866)422-3226 asimmons@usd309ks.org
 Smalling, Len Counselor (866)422-3226 Ext. 145 lsmalling@usd309ks.org webpage
 Sturgeon, Gary (866)422-3226 Ext. 101 gsturgeon@usd309ks.org
 Vernon, Michael Teacher (866)422-3226 mvernon@usd309ks.org
 Workman, Kim (866)422-3226 Ext. 106 kworkman@usd309ks.org
 Yoder, Cassandra Teacher (866) 422-3226 cyoder@usd309ks.org
Reno Valley MS
 Annis, Rachelle Teacher (866) 662-4573 rannis@usd309ks.org
 Barr, Eden (866)662-4573 Ext. 417 ebarr@usd309ks.org webpage
 Binns, Debbie (866)662-4573 dbinns@usd309ks.org
 Brinkley, Dan Teacher (866) 662-4573 dbrinkley@usd309ks.org
 Brown, Kerri (866)662-4573 Ext. 431 kbrown@usd309ks.org
 Busche, Jason Teacher (866) 662-4573 jbusche@usd309ks.org
 Flowers, Nicholas Teacher (866)662-4573 nflowers@usd309ks.org
 Graber, Brenda (866)662-4573 bgraber@usd309ks.org
 Hambrick, Terry Counselor (866)662-4573 thambrick@usd309ks.org
 Hampl, Travis Teacher (866) 662-4573 thampl@usd309ks.org
 Heinlein, D'ana (866)662-4573 Ext. 423 dheinlein@usd309ks.org
 Henderson, Linda (866)662-4573 Ext. 411 lhenderson@usd309ks.org webpage
 Huber, Lois Aide (866)662-4573 lhuber@usd309ks.org
 Koon, Betsy (866)662-4573 Ext. 408 bkoon@usd309ks.org
 Logan, Scott (866)662-4573 slogan@usd309ks.org
 McCabe, Trissa (866)662-4573 Ext. 407 tmccabe@usd309ks.org webpage
 McCurdy, Misty (866)662-4573 Ext. 432 mmccurdy@usd309ks.org webpage
 Nisly, Shelli (866)662-4573 snisly@usd309ks.org
 Phillips, Maureen (866) 662-4573 mphillips@usd309ks.org
 Riffel, Christy (866) 662-4573 criffel@usd309ks.org
 Shearon, Marci Teacher (866) 662-4573 mshearon@usd309ks.org
 Sheldon, Cindy Teacher (866)662-4573 csheldon@usd309ks.org
 Vick, Lynn (866)662-4573 Ext. 418 lvick@usd309ks.org
 Wiedeman, Scott Teacher (866)662-4573 swiedeman
Nickerson ES
 Berridge, Sheila (866)422-3215 Ext. 218 sberridge@usd309ks.org
 Collins, Michelle (866)422-3215 Ext. 212 mcollins@usd309ks.org
 Cross, Waco (866)422-3215 wcross@usd309ks.org
 Harmon, Cyndi (866)422-3215 Ext. 229 charmon@usd309ks.org
 Hawthorne, Melanie (866)422-3215 Ext. 206 mhawthorne@usd309ks.org
 Hawver, Karla (866)422-3215 Ext. 294 khawver@usd309ks.org
 Heinlein, D'ana District Nurse (866)422-3215 Ext. 241 dheinlein@usd309ks.org
 Kolb, Carol (866) 422-3215 ckolb@usd309ks.org
 Mathias, Rex (866)422-3215 Ext. 224 rmathias@usd309ks.org
 Mobley, April Health Paraprofessional (866)422-3215 amobley@usd309ks.org
 Moore, Margaret (866) 422-3215 mamoore@usd309ks.org
 Morris, Karna (866)422-3215 Ext. 226 kmorris@usd309ks.org
 Nelson, James (866)422-3215 Ext. 227 jnelson@usd309ks.org webpage
 Nisly, Anita (866)422-3215 Ext. 207 anisly@usd309ks.org
 Ontjes, Erin Teacher (866)665-8441 eontjes@usd309ks.org
 Osenbaugh, Kyle Teacher (866)422-3215 kosenbaugh@usd309ks.org
 Rice, Jesica (866)422-3215 jrice@usd309ks.org
 Rohling, Amber Food Service Secretary (866)422-3215 Ext. 291 arohling@usd309ks.org
 Sidebottom, Eric Teacher (866) 422-3215 esidebottom@usd309ks.org
 Slifer, Dawn (866) 422-3215 dslifer@usd309ks.org
 Smith, Lori (866)422-3215 Ext. 211 losmith@usd309ks.org
 Smith, Marilyn (866)422-3215 Ext. 208 masmith@usd309ks.org
 Smith, Michelle (866)422-3215 Ext. 210 mismith@usd309ks.org
 Theis, John Counselor (866)422-3215 Ext. 293 jtheis@usd309ks.org
 Wellman, Carrie Teacher (620)422-3351 cwellman@usd309ks.org
South Hutchinson ES
 Amrine, Pat (866)665-8441 pamrine@usd309ks.org
 Anschutz, Michelle (866) 665-8441 manschutz@usd309ks.org
 Bauerle, Larry Counselor (866)665-8441 Ext. 593 lbauerle@usd309ks.org
 Bauerle, Lori (866)665-8441 Ext. 520 lobauerle@usd309ks.org
 Bell, Cathy (866)665-8441 Ext. cbell@usd309ks.org
 Bertsch, Teresa (866) 665-8441 tbertsch@usd309ks.org
 Brinkley, Dan Teacher (866) 665-8441 dbrinkley@usd309ks.org
 Bryant, Melisa 620-665-8441 mbryant@usd309ks.org
 Cottam, Kim Teacher (866) 665-8441 kcottam@usd309ks.org
 Cunday, Julie (866) 665-8441 jcunday@usd309ks.org
 Divine, Mary (866)665-8441 Ext. 523 mdivine@usd309ks.org
 Ediger, Angela Teacher (866)665-8441 Ext. 500 aediger@usd309ks.org
 Ford, Barbara (866)665-8441 Ext. 511 bford@usd309ks.org
 Glass, Terri (866)665-8441 tglass@usd309ks.org
 Harbert, Julie (866) 665-8441 jharbert@usd309ks.org
 Hawver, Karla (866)665-8441 Ext. 503 khawver@usd309ks.org
 Headings, Erika (866) 665-8441 eheadings@usd309ks.org
 Heinlein, D'ana (866)665-8441 Ext. 534 dheinlein@usd309ks.org
 Hummel, Hannah (866)662-4573 hhummel@usd309ks.org
 Huston, Vicki (866)665-8441 Ext. 524 vhuston@usd309ks.org
 Jackson, Zane (866)665-8441 Ext. 505 zjackson@usd309ks.org
 Krehbiel, Robin (866)665-8441 Ext. 501 rkrehbiel@usd309ks.org
 Laudermilk, Kelli (866)665-8441 klaudermilk@usd309ks.org
 Martens, Julie Teacher (866)665-8441 jmartens@usd309ks.org
 Mathias, Chelsey (866)665-8441 cmathias@usd309ks.org
 Mathias, Steven (866)665-8441 smathias@usd309ks.org
 Matthews, Tiffany Teacher (866) 665-8441 tmatthews@usd309ks.org
 Maxwell, Megan Teacher (866)665-8441 mmaxwell@usd309ks.org
 Nelson, Dawn Teacher (866)665-8441
 Porter, Kim (866)665-8441 kporter@usd309ks.org
 Ray, Amy (866)665-8441 Ext. 527 aray@usd309ks.org webpage
 Smith, Dalynn Teacher (866)665-8441 Ext. 508 dsmith@usd309ks.org
 Wedel, Debra (866)665-8441 Ext. 528 dwedel@usd309ks.org
 Weesner, Connie (866)665-8441 Ext. 518 cweesner@usd309ks.org
Food Service
 Agosto, Laura Kitchen Mgr (866) 665-8441 lagosto@usd309ks.org
 Dougan, Tracey Kitchen Mgr. (866) 422-3226 tdougan@usd309ks.org
 Howell, Melanie (866) 422-3215 mhowell@usd309ks.org
 Lloyd, Carol Kitchen Manager (866)665-0475 Ext. 495 clloyd@usd309ks.org
 McGlynn, Robin A'viands Food Service Director (620)663-7141 rmcglynn@usd309ks.org
Custodians
 Damme, John (620) 422-3205 jdamme@usd309ks.org
 Dorman, Jesse Maintenance (620) 422-3205 jdorman@usd309ks.org
 Fuller, Louis (866) 422-3215 lfuller@usd309ks.org
 Johanning, Teri (866) 422-3226 tjohanning@usd309ks.org
 Ochs, Danno Maintenance Director 620-422-3205 dochs@usd309ks.org
 Robbins, Larry (866) 422-3215 lrobbins@usd309ks.org
 Smith, Mike 620-422-3205 msmith@usd309ks.org
 Witt, Steven (866) 662-4573 switt@usd309ks.org
Transportation
 Lewis, Roy Transportation 620-422-3191 rlewis@usd309ks.org
RCEC Professional Staff
 Anschutz, Liz R.C.E.C.ProfessionalStaff (866)422-3215
 Anschutz, Liz R.C.E.C.ProfessionalStaff (866)665-8441
 Coon, Janice R.C.E.C.ProfessionalStaff (866)422-3226 Ext. 120 jcoon@usd309ks.org
 Fuhrman, Chrisi R.C.E.C.ProfessionalStaff (866)422-3226 Ext. 124 cfuhrman@usd309ks.org
 Galloway, Vicki R.C.E.C.ProfessionalStaff (866)662-4573
 Galloway, Vicki R.C.E.C.ProfessionalStaff (866)422-3226 Ext. 128 vgalloway@usd309ks.org
 Glass, Deb (866) 665-8441 dglass@usd309ks.org
 Mitzner, RoAnn R.C.E.C.ProfessionalStaff (866)422-3226 Ext. 116
 Nickelson, Cyndi (866) 662-4573 cnickelson@usd309ks.org
 Petersen, Carol (866) 665-8441 cpetersen@usd309ks.org
 Wilkens, Connie R.C.E.C.ProfessionalStaff (866)665-8441 Ext. 549 cwilkens@usd309ks.org
 Wilkens, Connie (866)662-4573 cwilkens@usd309ks.org
 Wilson, Jodi R.C.E.C.ProfessionalStaff (866)422-3215
 Wilson, Jody (866)422-3226 jwilson@usd309ks.org
 Workman, Mat (866) 665-8441 mworkman@usd309ks.org
RCEC Para Staff
 Ash, Glynes (866) 662-4573 gash@usd309ks.org
 Burgess, Lana R.C.E.C.ParaStaff (866)422-3215 lburgess@usd309ks.org
 Burton, Kris (866) 665-8441 kburton@usd309ks.org
 Bussard, DiAnn R.C.E.C.ParaStaff (866)422-3226 Ext. 115
 Christian, Billie (866) 422-3226 bchristian@usd309ks.org
 Dennison, Linda R.C.E.C.ParaStaff (866)662-4573 ldennison@usd309ks.org
 Fischer, Gloria (866) 665-8441 gfischer@usd309ks.org
 Fischer, Jeffry R.C.E.C.ParaStaff (866)422-3226 Ext. 116 jfisher@usd309ks.org
 Gilley, Alexandria (866) 422-3215 agilley@usd309ks.org
 Githens, Georgianna (866) 665-8441 ggithens@usd309ks.org
 Graham, Dianna (866) 422-3226 dgraham@usd309ks.org
 Hutchison, Bob R.C.E.C.ParaStaff (866)665-8441 bhutchison@usd309ks.org
 Mead, Karla (866) 665-8441 kmead@usd309ks.org
 Menze, Deborah (866)422-3226 dmenze@usd309ks.org
 Moore, Marguerite R.C.E.C.ParaStaff (866)422-3226 Ext. 115
 Parker, Kathy (866) 422-3215 kparker@usd309ks.org
 Schrag, Penny R.C.E.C.ParaStaff (866)665-8441
 Shea, Mary Lou (866) 422-3215 mshea@usd309ks.org
 Smith, Joan R.C.E.C.ParaStaff (866)662-4573 Ext. 425 jsmith@usd309ks.org
 Smith, Karen R.C.E.C.ParaStaff (866)665-4573
 Sons, Lori R.C.E.C.ParaStaff (866)422-3226 Ext. 124 lsons@usd309ks.org
 Sterling, Lydia (866) 665-8441 lsterling@usd309ks.org
 Sullivan, Bev R.C.E.C.ParaStaff (866)662-4573
 Troyer, Michaela (866) 665-8441 mtroyer@usd309ks.org
 Wiens, Felissa (866) 665-8441 fwiens@usd309ks.org
 Winters, Cindy (866) 665-8441 cwintersmarsh@usd309ks.org